History of Power Rangers Continues

After much debate and against my judgement, I decided to review the Neo Saban Power Rangers era. This means I’m still going to be active. However, unlike before I might just focus on the power rangers side of things. It might not be easy but at least I’ll have my swimming to relax me. It might not be easy but I won’t put Nelson through Neo-Saban. We’re just going to RPM. My next top 10 list will be up soon. My top 10 Disney movies which has been requested by my new Protege, Allie. Nelson has been promoted from Protege to Junior apprentice. So in regards to the Neo Saban era, I now say this

History of Power Rangers Continues

Leave a Reply

