Toksou Sentai Dekaranger VS Power Rangers SPD

A new month and we come to the controversy section of Power Rangers. Welcome my friends to Toksou Sentai Dekaranger VS Power Rangers SPD

 

VS

It’s really hard for me to decide which theme song is better because you have Psychic Lover and the man himself Ron Wasserman doing the SPD Theme. Both of these shows are about a police force set in the future. As for which one I like more? Honestly, it’s another tie! Both shows have ups and downs and both perspective teams of rangers does a great job and I think that it’s wonderful. I really can’t decide. With that said… Join me in July when we tackle Mahou Sentai Magiranger VS Power Rangers Mystic Force. I didn’t have much to say this time because this season you have to see for yourself. Later!

 

Toksou Sentai Dekaranger VS Power Rangers SPD

Leave a Reply

