Ninpu Sentai Hurricanger VS Power Rangers Ninja Storm

Before we get started I want to thank Mr. Weenie Productions for helping me mourn the loss of Robin Williams, Prince, Alan Rickman and David Bowie. I have one more person to thank and since were both from Seattle I’d introduce myself propperly next season. Welcome my friends to power rangers ninja storm VS Ninpu sentai Hurricanger

VS

Disney’s first attempt wasn’t their best. Although one of their actors could play my best friend in a bioflick about Autism. Next year you’ll find out who I’d want to meet bur tease him. Since This is better than Turbo, You’ll find out who I want to meet at Pax. Here’s a clue for him

(Imitating Christopher Walken): Jeremy, two little mice fell in a bucket of cream the first mouse drowned. The 2nd Mouse churned that cream into butter, as of this moment Sam Kanter knows who your favorite Power Ranger is. As for Andre Meadows, he knows that Sam is Jewish and all he’ll tell you is willing to meet you at the Space Needle to take you to a restaurant but I forget what it’s called. You’ll have to ask him…

Ninpu Sentai Hurricanger VS Power Rangers Ninja Storm

Leave a Reply

