Elizabeth Banks as Rita Repulsa, my thoughts

BanksHow’s it going everyone? I know it’s going all around the internet. Elizabeth Banks as Rita Repulsa. All I’m thinking is, So? We all were skeptical when Heath Ledger was cast as the Joker. Michael Keaton as Batman was unheard of. We also went apeshit when Batfleck was announced. Honestly, I don’t give a rip. Good for her. Is this a step backwards, maybe. Then again Elizabeth has the Lego Movie, Hunger Games and Catch Me if You Can to her name. Why be in f*ing power rangers? I honestly, could care less. But since everyone is going nuts about this decision I might as well share my thoughts one why I could care less. Good for you. We could have another Ledger Joker on our hands. All I know is, I may not see this movie. I have moved on with my life. I think this is just meant to sucker in the hunger games crowd. Oh well.

Elizabeth Banks as Rita Repulsa, my thoughts

Leave a Reply

