Captain America The First Avenger Movie Review

So Captain America the First Avenger is the first in a line of movies I’m reviewing from the Marvel Cinematic Universe. I plan on reviewing all of phase 1 and 2 MCU movies. As far as this one goes, this is from the director of the Rocketeer, But the rocketeer is a much more fun movie. As far as this one goes, I put it in the just OK category. But that’s not to say I didn’t have fun watching it.I’d watch it again but only sparingly. Would I add this to my movie collection, probably not. But give it a watch and enjoy it for yourself

Captain America The First Avenger Movie Review

Leave a Reply

