Pokemon Zoroark Master of Illusion review

ZoroarkSo Pokemon Zoroark master of Illusions is the latest Pokemon Movie I have to review. Was I disappointed, yes I was! In this one a loose Zoroark escapes from Kodai, A man who can see the future. Is this movie better than Pokemon Heroes? yes. But as such it’s really not the movie I had hoped to see. But I’m not fully disappointed. There’s a lot of interesting scenes and it does explain a lot of things. But as such this is one entry that I would skip. I’m going to give this movie a C. It could have been better but they did try.

Pokemon Zoroark Master of Illusion review

Leave a Reply

