Pokemon Giratina and the Sky Warrior

So here we have Pokemon Giratina and the Sky WarriorPokemon GiratinaI really wanted to like this one, I really did. But I couldn’t enjoy it. The first 20 minutes were too dark for Pokemon and I fell asleep during the 3rd act. But does that mean I dislike Pokemon now? Not at all. Maybe this movie was meant more for Children. But hey Pokemon will be a point in my life I am trying to do a history of along with Power Rangers. Ash and Friends Discover a feisty Shaymin and it is ungrateful. But hey Marc Thompson is in this and it gets a few points for that. I don’t know what else to say.

Final Grade: C+

Pokemon Giratina and the Sky Warrior

Leave a Reply

