Pokemon The Rise of Darkrai

trodPokemon: The rise of the Darkrai is the 10th Movie in the Pokemon Franchise. Is it good? Well I give it a B+. It’s certainly got its flaws but I had fun. It’s only an hour and a half long. It will certainly entertain children which is Pokemon’s target audience. Of Course, I still have more movies to review. I have a long way to go. But this movie is about the legendary dragons and Darkrai. It’s certainly fun and I enjoyed it. As this being the first one in the sinnoh league I have a long way to go. But I will be ok. Thanks for reading

Pokemon The Rise of Darkrai

Leave a Reply

