A shout out to Mr. Weenie Productions

So one thing I plan to do is review each Power Ranger season and put all nostalgia on the backburner. Before I do that, I’d like to give a shout out to Jon with Mr. Weenie Productions. My friendship with him has meant a lot to me and my goal is to become a much better cook and hang out with him. Jon, I think it’s pointless to say what a great friend you are but I want to anyway. Thanks for being awesome and until we meet, I enjoy our chats and all my life I’ve wanted great friends and now as an adult, all the pieces are lining up. That’s all. I hope all of you enjoy my reviews of each PR Season and remember, the nostalgia is on the back burner. I have been a fan since the beginning and it’s time I looked at this as is. I hope you guys like it. This will be like Linkara’s History of Power Rangers. I’ve always been ambitious and I thank you all for your support.

A shout out to Mr. Weenie Productions

Leave a Reply

