Pokemon Heroes review

Ok I avoided making this review because honestly I received spoilers. Basically this movie talks about a jewel that is guarded by Latios and Latias. Is this movie good? No not at all, it’s boring. I know some folks find it underrated but really it’s not my cup of tea. Basically it’s just a plug for Latios and Latias. For me, I wouldn’t recommend it and give it a D-. I don’t give it an F because you still have the original trio. Later folks

Pokemon Heroes review

One thought on “Pokemon Heroes review

Leave a Reply

