Malay Satay Hut Restaurant Review

ImageMalay Satay Hut is a restaurant located near the overlake park and ride and is right in the strip mall near Trader Joe’s. The thing about Malaysian food is a lot of it is stir fry. When I think of this place I think of the good customer service and I got a good meal out of them. Malay Satay hut features a wide array of dishes and the flavoring is much different than say Vietnamese, Thai or Sushi. This is one of those restaurants you have to go back to a 2nd Time in order to experience it in full. I just went there for my birthday Dinner and it was nice. 

The customer service was really efficient. They helped me with what to get. Because i have to go back a 2nd Time to fully appreciate this restaurant’s worth I really recommend going with someone you love first

Malay Satay Hut Restaurant Review

Leave a Reply

